FINAL EVALUATION// AUDIENCE FEEDBACK

I only asked people that where football fans as then they would be more interested in the information and this is my target audience so I would get better feedback from someone that doesn’t know football.

The first question I asked was very important as I asked how interactive was it on a scale from 1-5, this is important as its the whole project to make my product interactive, they all gave me high scores with one person out of 10 people picking 4 which still means its fairly interactive. This means I did well with my research as I learnt how to make my product as interactive as possible.

Screen Shot 2019-02-15 at 09.51.25

Everyone said my magazine engaged them this shows my research was good enough to make an engaging product.

Screen Shot 2019-02-15 at 09.51.50

I then wanted to ask what they liked about the magazine as I wanted to know what I did well. People liked lots of different things they liked the layout, the way it worked was easy, they liked the variation and the visuals. This means that I did well to make the magazine look attractive and I did good research to make everything attractive and make a good layout. I also had a good balance of information and interactivity.

Screen Shot 2019-02-15 at 09.51.56

I then asked what the person would change about the magazine so then I know what I could do differently next time, a couple of people said they would have wanted some more information on his background so his age, where he was born and some more facts about his height and how he made it into football, this is something I could do if I was to do it again. The good thing is some people said nothing which means it couldn’t be improved which is also good for me as it means I did well.

Screen Shot 2019-02-15 at 09.52.03

 

 

Leave a comment