Primary Research

The first question I asked was what information people would want on Virgil Van Dijk the results where mainly towards his Liverpool career so far as 15 out of 28 people voted for that one, this means I will dedicate a full page on his stats at Liverpool so far as he has been one of the main men that have changed Liverpool for the good. As the others got similar votes I may do a small gallery of pictures of him from different clubs and explain how he went from club to club to show his journey.

screen shot 2019-01-18 at 09.04.19

Now I wanted to start asking questions for the interactive side of my online magazine, the favourited one was photos of him tackling I think this is good because every football fan loves a big tackle especially those who follow Virgil closely. The other option didn’t really have any other competition as it only got 2 votes.

screen shot 2019-01-18 at 09.04.34

As I wanted to add videos to it I now wanted to know if my audience would want to see his best moments in football, the majority of my audience said yes which is good as its something I really wanted to do as then you get to see how good he is.

screen shot 2019-01-18 at 09.04.43

I now needed one more interactive feature therefore I looked at the options I had and gave my audience options the favourited one my a mile was an interactive image this is good as I know how to do these well on Ibooks Author and therefore can get the best out of it.

screen shot 2019-01-18 at 09.05.04

Leave a comment